4.9 of 5 Stars (68 Reviews)

We take great deal of pride in what our customers think about us. We have been given 4.9 stars out of 5 stars on customer feedback. This is a testimony of our commitments towards providing great customer experience followed by positive results. Please scroll below to find out what our customers have to say regarding treatments that have been carried out at our clinic in Copenhagen. At Deluxe Skin our number one objective is to make our customers feel good about their skin. Let one of our dedicated practitioners help you make your skin feel deluxe again.

Reviews and Ratings




Allan Thaarup (5*)

Body Sculpting – 26th January 2018

“Den permanente hårfjerning virker upåklageligt”

Gitte Anett Olsen (5*)

Laser Hair Removal – 26th January 2018

“Den permanente hårfjerning virker upåklageligt”

Camilla Brønd (5*)

Massage – 25th January 2018

“Super lækker massage rent & pænt og dygtige massører”

Cathrine Holm (5*)

Massage – 25th January 2018

“Fantastisk veninde massage. Det skal helt sikkert prøves igen snart.”

Kia Ebdrup Sørensen (5*)

Massage – 22nd January 2018

“Helt igennem perfekt oplevelse! Jeg var inde med min kæreste og få par massage og det var rent faktisk massage og ikke bare at blive nusset. Også kun for 600kr! Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage”

Sameena Bernabe (5*)

Micro Needling – 10th January 2018

“Jeg har haft gode erfaringer med mine behandlinger på denne klinik. I starten havde jeg røde knopper, og nu er de væk efter de gode behandlinger. Kan varmt anbefale stedet og det er nogle søde piger som tager imod en. Man får en god behandling og professionel service.”

Viv Jankovic (5*)

Body Sculpting – 3rd January 2018

“Får altid svar på mine spørgsmål selvom de kan lyde negative, bare fordi jeg er utålmodig er meget glad for min behandling, kommer til med det samme – ingen ventetid det er bare super.”

Dil Tushar (5*)

RF Skin Tightening – 21st November 2017

“Service and Quality is so excellent. All the high Quality Equipments and very comfortable Environment. Wishing a very good success Of this Beauty Care Center.”

Pia Maj (4*)

Laser Hair Removal – 20th November 2017

“Det virker med hårreducering med laseren skønt”

Fie Pilsgaard (5*)

Teeth Whitening – 21st November 2017

“Sødt og kompetent personale”

Michelle Prevost (5*)

Laser Hair Removal – 21st November 2017

“Fast and looking forward to good results!!!”

Sif Iskou Haastrup (5*)

Face Threading – 22nd November 2017

“Fantastisk sted, altid søde og imødekommende ansigter”

Leni Rønne Larsen (4*)

Massage – 9th January 2018

“Har fået en rigtig skøn massage, hvilket kan varmt anbefales. Jeg kommer helt klart igen.”

Daiana Karim (5*)

Laser Hair Removal – 29th November 2017

“Fantastisk service! Behandlinger med super resultater! Kan helt klart anbefales!”

Pau Juk (5*)

Micro Needling – 4th December 2017

“Great service and very nice personnel. I’m happy with the treatment and I think that the value I get from it is fairly priced.”

Mathilde Franklin Villumsen Engkebølle (5*)

Micro Needling – 18th December 2017

“Dygtigt og behageligt personale, jeg føler mig altid godt taget i mod og i trykke hænder”



Book An Appointment Today Or Call Our Specialists +45 50 15 46 47

 

In Partnership With

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

 we’ll update you with our latest news and offers
   

Follow Deluxe Skin on


Facebook


Google Plus


Insta


LinkedIn


Twitter


Youtube

*Results may vary from person to person